home about us farmforce recommendations press clippings dairyforce vacancies farmforce vacancies fast track contact
Dairyforce recommended dairy farming products
Delvotest cow Test
Low cost and easy to use milk testing equipment available from Millwood Products.
The Mill, Priston, Nr. Bath, Avon BA2 9EQ.
Tel: (01225) 460234/423894
Fax: (01225) 421601
email: peterhopwood@pristonmill.sagehost.co.uk
Farm Force www.farm-force.co.uk
Dairy Event www.dairyevent.co.uk
Farmers Guardian www.farmersguardian.com
Health Partner www.healthpartner.co.uk
Stackyard www.stackyard.com
Highland Personal Care & Beauty www.personal-beauty-care.co.uk
Food intolerance test www.food-intolerance-test.co.uk
Personal Trainer www.uk-personal-trainer.co.uk
Farming Works www.farmingworks.co.uk
Stock Men UK www.stockmenuk.com
Dairyforce Services Ltd, Agriculture House / Unit C, Old Sarum Park, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP4 6EB Tel: 01722 343805, Fax: 01722 335350